快乐之瓶

一直以来,我都想买一个精致的玻璃瓶回家,然后在上面贴上“快乐”两个字。每天回到家,把快乐的事写在纸条里,然后丢进瓶子里。情绪低落时,可以打开瓶子,把纸条一张一张地拿出来细细回味当时的快乐。那么,应该可以减少忧伤。只不过,我很懒,又善忘。每次逛街时,我都想不起要购买这么一个玻璃瓶。就算记得,也懒得进入精品店选购。因此,这件事我拖了蛮久。
 
前几天,副主任给了我一个瓶子,那种拿来装饼干的玻璃瓶,那时我才想起我有一件事还没做。于是,我决定从今天开始,把想法付诸于行动。首先,我要把瓶子洗干净。接着,就是要剪纸条,我要颜色鲜艳一点的,那么看起来会比较快乐。当一切准备就绪,就可以开始储存我生活中的快乐。
 
我要把瓶子塞得满满的,我要拥有满满的快乐。当我把瓶子装满后,我想把瓶子送给别人,送给一个我愿意和他分享一切喜怒哀乐的人。当然,我只会把“快乐”送给他,让他也可以感染。面对一个自己喜欢的人,我怎么舍得把“忧伤”丢给他呢?
 
我要快点装满这个快乐之瓶!收到的人,会不会感到幸福呢?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 快乐之瓶

  1. shinhui says:

    wah.. ur idea really v good..
    wish u can fill up ur HAPPY BOTTLE as soon as possible lo…
    i think the person who received the special bottle will be v blissful right?
    so guys what are u waiting for.. if u really wish to know what can make my cousin feel happy in her life and you should
    take action frm now…
    hoho

  2. Evonne says:

    i wish to present it to somebody who i thk is worth for it.if i receive such present,sure i wil feel very touching.but,normally i m the one who make ppl touching.

  3. shinhui says:

    nvm of who making who touching as long as u are happy for that…
     

Leave a Reply

