不孝女

前天晚上,突然很和妈妈说说话。于是,我就打电话给她。谁知道,在那一个小时里面,电话却一直打不通。都已经十一点多了,是时候休息了,于是只好作罢。
 
隔天,参加了一个护肤产品的推介礼。散会后,我独自坐在酒店的大堂看书,等待下一份在KLCC的工作。突然想起妈妈,于是我又拨电话给她。
 
“你怎么那么久没打电话给我啊?不是叫你每个星期打一次电话给我吗?”她每次接到我的电话都会这么说。
 
“我忘记了。我每次都是记得的时候才打的。”我每次都会这么回答。
 
“妈妈你都可以忘记啊?那么久都不打来,我发生了什么事你都不知道啊!”说真的,我不是故意不打,而是真的忘记。
 
“找到男朋友没有?”奇怪,她很少会这么问。
 
“没有啦!”她可怜的女儿没人要,哈哈!
 
“没有男朋友都那么少打回来,我看你交了男朋友就更加会把我忘记。”不会吧,交了男朋友稳定了下来,应该会更顾家才对!
 
我怎么会突然间想打电话给妈妈呢?是了,因为最近我大学同学的妹妹在新山的关卡被摩哆骑士拉着她的背包拖了一段路,脸部和胸部严重受伤,伤口深至见骨。医生割了一片她大腿的肉补在她脸部和胸部的伤口,可想而知是多么严重。照片里的她全身包着纱布,我看得心都酸了。
 
最近抢夺案件日益严重,妈妈时常劝我出门不要带手提袋,把钱全部放进口袋就不会被抢。可是,我没有听她的话,因为我出门要带皮包、家里锁匙、车锁匙、笔、记事本,有时还会带一本小说。那么多东西,不带手提袋该放哪里啊?但是,每次出门我都会提高警惕,在街上或是要拿车时都会留意身边的路人,以确保自身安全。所谓“针刺不到肉就不感到疼痛”,如果不幸的事没发生在我们身上,大家很少会去留意。一旦身边的人发生了事,我们才会加倍防范。
 
我这个不听话的女儿没听妈妈的劝告,如今身边的朋友发生了意外,才知道她的苦口婆心。不过,在电话里我没把这件事告诉她,免得她更加担心身在外坡的两个女儿。我只是觉得,妈妈的劝告不无道理。只不过,出门不带手提袋,真的很难做到。
 
后来,妈妈又告诉我说从下个月开始,家里开始订阅《南洋商报》,因为有以较便宜的价钱来推销给我爸。如果不是因为我在《南洋》工作,他也不会从《星洲》换去《南洋》。只是他想到我在那儿工作,想要看看我写的文章,于是就接受了。其实,我也是喜欢看《星洲》,希望回家可以看。可是,爸爸为了我而换去看《南洋》,我又觉得很窝心。
 
我这个不孝女,从来都是父母对我好多过我对他们好。惭愧惭愧!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 不孝女

  1. shinhui says:

    erm… long time didnt drop by here and write some blablabla here…
    ok.. so pity ur fren le… GOD bless her to get well soon.
    your mom ask u not to use hand bag my mom asked me to use it know why??
    cos i got purse, key just like what u hav… then i always forgot this forgot that…
    my mom feel that is so annoting that her daughter always give everything to my sis cos she got bag ma…
    i\’m the one who don have handbag cos one word can explain LAZY~~~~
    but few weeks ago i just bougt myself a brand new and my first handbag…
    sometimes really feel dangerous le… cos now ipoh is no longer safe anymore..
    many cases happening every where.. when ever we open the news paper forever those -ve news occupied the most..
     
    so u have to be careful of urself lu…
    u are smart sure no problem right???~~~
     

  2. Evonne says:

    huh?u jus bought ur 1st hand bag?i m a bag lover.when i go for shopping,the most thg i wil buy is bag,haha…so,i got many hand bags!but,i m very lazy to wash it or take care of it.i like shopping!!!i love shopping!!!!!

  3. shinhui says:

    yeah.. i mean i got la… but bought frm mum ma.. so this is my fist hand bag which i bought by myself and my allowance ma…
    but those mum bought for me also long time ago..
    i LOVE shopping…
    i can shop for the whole day…
    me…. i seldom use bag so i seldom buy it… another thing is my sis got alot so i will curi her\’s for that… hoho… she cant use so many ma.. so i help her to use it la… \’recycle\’ ah…
    hoho
    i love to buy cute cute stuffs and hav to b special and unique…
    then i love necklace…
    duh.. i have alot of necklace and all must be special, cute, and shinning…
    hoho… what i love v special le…
    my sis always said that i\’m sot… wasting money on all these…. but i love it…
    then secondly will be shoe… what ever shoe i will hav a look and see whether is worth for it or not… mostly nike…
    now learning to wear high hill shoe or more girly shoe cos my fren all said i always v sport shoe not nice wo then
    now also working so hav to wear something not like sport shoe…
    funny???
    what i shoe is v funny ga.. so when u shop wit me sure u will be boring…

Leave a comment